Fun with Instagram

I downloaded the Instagram app to my new iPhone and like most people, I love it! For those who are unfamiliar with it, Instagram is a photo editing application. Anyway, here are a few of my recent favorite ‘instagrammed’ photos. If you follow me on Twitter you may have seen a few of these already. If not, enjoy! And, yes, I took all these photos with my iPhone. 🙂

 

Bison Farm

A little piece of sky

‘Ditch lilies’

A step back in time

Indian Lake

B17 Grimes Field

 

Nature’s fireworks

‘Flower’

Ohio sunset

Daylily

Leave a Reply

