Aspirations…KCBW Day 6

I love crochet and I have so much yet to learn. Two things I aspire to though, is to learn to knit and to spin.  I taught myself to crochet and I’ve tried to teach myself to knit, but I am all thumbs.  I have not tried spinning yet, but someday. I would love to spin beautiful yarns and knit lovely lace shawls. Meanwhile, I enjoy my crochet, but soon I may be knitting and spinning.  A girl’s got to dream, right?

One thought on “Aspirations…KCBW Day 6

  1. I know you will conqueor knitting and spinning. I aspire to spinng too, but Im afraid Ill be pulled in like knitting.Ive been eyeing looms too…fibre is a slippery slope, but Im loving the ride -smiles-

Leave a Reply

