Organize! KCBW Day 3

I am very fortunate to have an office/craft room.  I try to keep things as neat as possible and that includes my yarn stash.

Each box contains a specific type of yarn. I have one for cotton, wool, acrylic (full skeins), acrylic (partial skeins) and ‘special’ yarn. The ‘special’ yarn is usually something my hubby has given me as a gift–maybe Malabrigo or Blue Sky Alpaca, etc.

Currently, the picnic basket is full of Naturally Caron Country and Spa yarns. 🙂

And…just in case these containers are full, I have an overflow basket.

I try to keep my yarn stash to a minimum, so when these containers are full, I don’t go yarn shopping.  Although, the overflow basket is looking a little empty, don’t you think? 😉

6 thoughts on “Organize! KCBW Day 3

Leave a Reply

