Swap Part Two

Not long ago I blogged about my first Ravelry swap. Well, having so much fun the first time, I jumped right into another one. I received my package today from my swap partner in Texas!

The package arrives!

Lady Grey Tea, recipes, recipe cards and butterfly notes. 🙂

Stitch and pattern books!

Very cool collapsible box and socks--in PINK! 🙂

And last, but not least...a MOUNTAIN of yarn...in all of my favorite colors!

Thank you soooo much, Susie, for all of the wonderful goodies! You are a great swap partner!  😀

Leave a Reply

